

GOVERNMENT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH

HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE

Order No.: 45487-23639/2025

Generated on: 08/01/2025

Dated: File No.HFW(D)(E)3-66/2020-L Shimla-2, the 8th Januray, 2025

Notification/Office Order

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order adjustment of following Medical Officers, against vacancy, with immediate effect in public interest:-

- 1. Dr. Udit Chaudhary, MO PMIS-34346, who is under order of transfer from ZH Dharamshala to PHC Kandi, Distt. Sirmour is hereby adjusted at PHC Morthu, Distt, Chamba.
- 2. Dr. Akshit Sharma. MO PMIS-34332 who is under order of transfer from Model PHC Bhaderwar to PHC Mahog. Distt. Mandi, is hereby adjusted at CH Kotli, Distt. Mandi.
- 3. Dr. Shipra Thakur, MO PMIS-25355, who is under order of transfer from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Ropri, Distt. Kangra, is hereby adjusted at PHC Nagan Patt, Distt. Kangra.
- 4. Dr. Kumar Saurabh, MO PMIS-26004 who is under order of transfer from ZH Dharamshala to PHC Bheri, Distt. Kangra, is hereby adjusted at PHC Chamunda, Distt. Kangra.
- 5. Dr. Ankush Kumar Kaundal, MO (PMIS-28717) who is under order of transfer from RH Una to PHC Brangal, Distt. Chamba is hereby adjusted at CHC Dhussara, Distt. Una.
- 6. Dr. Sushma Kumari, MO (PMIS-27512) who is under order of transfer from CH Bhawanagar, Distt. Kinnaur to PHC Dewat, Distt. Shimla is hereby adjusted at PHC Nigulsari, Distt. Kinnaur.
- 7. Dr. Garima, MO (PMIS-32829) who is under order of transfer from CH Nadaun, Distt. Hamirpur to PHC Khaira, Distt. Shimla is hereby adjusted at CHC Rakkar, Distt. Kangra.
- 8. Dr. Devenderan Patial, MO (PMIS-29309) who is under order of transfer from Dr. RKGMC Hamirpur to PHC Jagat, Distt. Chamba is hereby adjusted at CHC Haripur, Distt. Kangra.
- 9. Dr. Arshi Kanwal, MO (PMIS-23578) who is under order of transfer from Dr. RKGMC Hamirpur to PHC Toba, Distt. Bilaspur is herby adjusted as MO ART centre at Dr. RKGMC Hamirpur.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is further pleased to order cancellation of transfer of following Medical Officers, with immediate effect in public interest:-

- 1. Dr. Kulkirti Thakur, MO (PMIS-31249) from SLBSGMC Nerchowk to PHC Dharanda, Distt. Mandi as CMO.
- 2. Dr. Heera Lal Bodh, MO (PMIS-21483) from RH Kullu to PHC Jaon, Distt. Kullu.
- 3. Dr. Vikas Nayyar, MO (PMIS-21473) from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Gushani, Distt. Kullu as CMO.
- 4. Dr. Anshu Modgil, MO (PMIS-26146) from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Showad, Distt. Kullu as CMO.
- 5. Dr. Bariz Chaudhary, MO (PMIS-32468) from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Dola -Kharyana, Distt. Kangra.
- 6. Dr. Divyam Kaushal, MO (PMIS-32291) from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Dharwas, Distt. Chamba.
- 7. Dr. Anchal Sharma, MO (PMIS 31303) from RH Solan to PHC Chandi, Distt. Solan.
- 8. Dr. Ram Singh, MO (PMIS-31290) from PHC Gondhla, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti to PHC Urtoo, Distt. Kullu.
- 9. Dr. Supriya Kaushal, MO (PMIS-28793) from Dr. RKGMC Hamirpur to PHC Sainj, Distt. Shimla as CMO.
- 10. Dr. Shambhavi Thakur, MO (PMIS-29461) from CH Udaipur, Distt. L&S to PHC Basadhar, Distt. Shimla.
- 11. Dr. Dolma Yumtso, MO (PMIS-27062) from CH Kaza, Distt. L&S to PHC Bijmal, Distt. Shimla.
- 12. Dr. Tanzin Angmo, MO (PMIS-25674) from CH Kaza, Distt. L&S to PHC Rewalpul, Distt. Shimla.
- 13. Dr. Supriya Prasad Kaushal, MO (PMIS-32451) from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Susnal, Distt. Bilaspur.
- 14. Dr. Aakanksha Chand MO (PMIS-32462) from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Lehri Sarel, Distt. Bilaspur.
- 15. Dr. Shivani, MO (PMIS-32564) from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Baddu Sahni, Distt. Bilaspur.

- 16. Dr. Vijay Kalia, MO (PMIS-13316) from Dr. RPGMC Tanda to PHC Purthi, Distt. Chamba as CMO. 17. Dr. Venkat Negi, MO (PMIS-20207) from CHC Sangla, Distt. Kinnaur to PHC Nigulseri, Distt. Kinnaur.
- 18. Dr. Dushyant Thakur, MO (PMIS-22368) from ZH Mandi to PHC Phura, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti.
- 19. Dr. Nitesh Kumar, MO (PMIS-28548) from Dr. RKGMC Hamirpur to PHC Kiara, Distt. Shimla as CMO.
- 20. Dr. Mohit Dogra, MO (PMIS-22812) from CHC Galore, Distt. Hamirpur to PHC Pandoa, Distt. Shimla.
- 21. Dr. Reema Ghai, MO (PMIS-26422) from RH Kullu to PHC Salot, Distt. Mandi,

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is further pleased to order transfer of Dr. Archita Sen, MO (PMIS:- 32398) from PHC Kholighat, Distt. Shimla to RH Solan, against vacancy, without TTA/JT, with immediate effect.

The above mentioned Officers are directed to join duties at their new place of posting, immediately and submit joining report to this department, through proper channel.

By Order

M. Sudha Devi Secretary (Health & FW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above 8th Januray, 2025 Dated: Shimla-2 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Director of Health Services, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.

- 2. The concerned Chief Medical Officers / Principal/ Medical Superintendent/ Block Medical Officers, in HP.
- 3. Concerned Medical Officers for compliance.
- 4. Guard file.

Generated on: 08/01/2025

(Neeraj Kumar) Special Secretary (Health & FW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

