No. HPSSC-C(2)-35/22-Himachal Pradesh Rajya Chayan Aayog, Hamirpur.

Dated: Hamirpur, the

18th January, 2025.

NOTIFICATION

Himachal Pradesh Rajya Chayan Aayog today declared the final result for the recruitment of 23 posts {Gen (UR)-10, Gen (EWS)-03, OBC(UR)-04, SC (UR)-04, SC(BPL)-01 & ST (UR)-01} of Junior Office Assistant (Accounts) (on contract basis) Post Code: 996, the requisition of which were received from Managing Director, Himachal Pradesh Road Transport Corporation, Shimla and advertised vide advertisement No. 38-2/2022 dated 24.05.2022.

In response to this advertisement, **16067** applications were received out of which **3334** applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test.

The Written Objective Type Screening Test was held on 20.11.2022 in which 1468 candidates appeared and 1866 candidates remained absent. Based on the performance in the Written Objective Type Screening Test of 100 marks, 78 candidates in the ratio of 1:3/1:4 were called for further document verification process which was held on 21 & 22-11-2024, in which 15 candidates remained absent and candidature of 09 candidates was rejected by the Commission/ Aayog. The Aayog has compiled the result of 23 posts of Junior Office Assistant (Accounts) (on contract basis) Post Code: 996. The candidates bearing following Roll Numbers have been declared successful and notified for further recommendation to the concerned requisitioning authority;

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total Marks
1	996000315	Ravi Kumar	62.00
2	996000364	Sanjeev Kumar	55.50
3	996000546	Mohit Sharma	57.50
4	996000692	Micky	55.00
5	996000967	Vishal	61.50
6	996001094	Sanjogita Choudhary	55.50
7	996001324	Nitu Kumari	57.50
8	996001402	Rahul Kumar	57.00
9	996001517	Naveen Kumar	62.00

996001663	Yuvraj	49.50
996001914	Vikash Sharma	59.00
996001973	Jagriti	61.50
996001986	Seema Rani	56.00
996002032	Kushma Devi	64.00
996002304	Santosh Kumar	62.50
996002369	Atul	50.00
996002416	Patvati	62.50
996002607	Karishma Lepta	64.00
996002821	Rajneesh Kumar	62.00
996003150	Neeraj	57.00
996003157	Sapna	61.00
996003246	Sapna	67.00
996003286	Jagat Singh	57.50
	996001914 996001973 996001986 996002032 996002304 996002369 996002416 996002821 996003150 996003157 996003246	996001914 Vikash Sharma 996001973 Jagriti 996001986 Seema Rani 996002032 Kushma Devi 996002304 Santosh Kumar 996002304 Santosh Kumar 996002305 Atul 996002416 Patvati 996002821 Rajneesh Kumar 996003150 Neeraj 996003157 Sapna

(Total candidates= 23)

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Aayog reserves the right to rectify the same lateron.

Sd/-**Secretary**